|

Grade 3/4 Floor Hockey Intramural

 

Date

Teams

Team Sign-up

Feb 5 Tues

3A vs 3B

 

Feb 7 Thurs

4A vs 4B

 

Feb 12 Tues

3C vs 3D

 

Feb 14 Thurs

4C vs 4D

 

Feb 26 Tues

3A vs 3C

 

Feb 28 Thur

4/5 E vs 4B

 

Mar 5 Tues

3D vs 3B

 

Mar 7 Thurs

4A vs 4C

 

Mar 12 Tues

3A vs 3D

 

Mar 13 WED

4/5 E vs 4D

 

Mar 19 Tues

3B vs 3C

 

Mar 21 Thurs

4B vs 4C

 

Mar 26 Tues

4A vs 4D

 

Mar 28 Thurs

4/5 E vs 4A

 

Apr 2 Tues

4C vs 4D

 

Apr 4 Thurs

4C vs 4/5 E

 

 

Format: Round Robin

3 points for a win

1 point for a tie

 

Please have your students sign up to play.

Send students to the EAST GYM at 12:05 (3 minutes early).

Rules:  

  • Sportsmanship & Have Fun!!

  • Proper footwear ONLY.

  • Students may only play the ball, no body contact.

  • No Slap Shots

  • Sticks must be kept below waist height.