|

Grade 5/6 Floor Hockey Intramurals

Intramural Floor Hockey Grade 5 & 6

East Gym


 

Date

Teams

Team Sign-up

Tuesday Nov. 6

6A vs. 6B

 

Tuesday Nov. 13

5A vs. 5B

 

Thursday Nov. 15

6A vs. 6C

 

Tuesday Nov. 20

5C vs. 5/4D

 

Thurs. Nov. 22

6C vs. 6B

 

Tues. Nov. 27

5A vs 5C

 

Thurs. Nov. 29

6A vs. 6B

 

Tues. Dec. 4

5B vs 5C

 

Thurs. Dec. 6

6A vs 6C

 

Tues. Dec. 11

5A vs 5D

 

Thurs. Dec. 13

6C vs 6B

 

Tues. Dec. 18

5B vs 5D

 

 

Format: Round Robin

3 points for a win

1 point for a tie

 

Please have your students sign up to play.

Send students to the EAST GYM at 12:05 (3 minutes early).

Rules:  

  • Sportsmanship & Have Fun!!

  • Proper footwear ONLY.

  • Students may only play the ball, no body contact.

  • No Slap Shots

  • Sticks must be kept below waist height.