Secondary

Grade 7 - Please email your teacher for online classroom information

Megan O'Neill - moneill@cesd73.ca

Wendy Heidebrecht - wheidebrecht@cesd73.ca

Dustin Moreau - dmoreau@cesd73.ca

 

Grade 8 - Please email your teacher for online classroom information

Mel Bosomworth - mbosomworth@cesd73.ca

Paul Biggin - pbiggin@cesd73.ca

Keara Miller - kdmiller@cesd73.ca

 

High School - Please email your teacher for online classroom information

Karri Anderson - kanderson@cesd73.ca

Denis Fitzsimonds - dfitzsimonds@cesd73.ca

Rob Freiman - rfreiman@cesd73.ca

Alex Gardner - alexgardner@cesd73.ca

Chris Grudeski - cgrudeski@cesd73.ca

Kevin Hronek - khronek@cesd73.ca

Jenny Johnson - jennyjohnson@cesd73.ca

Judie Kemp - jkemp@cesd73.ca

Maddison Majak - mmajak@cesd73.ca

Dean Nielsen - dnielsen@cesd73.ca

Brian Petersen - bpetersen@cesd73.ca

Sherry Pike - spike@cesd73.ca

Kristin Pollock - kpollock81@gmail.com

Lisa Schielke - lschielke@cesd73.ca

David Selensky - dselensky@cesd73.ca

Kirsten Strand - kstrand@cesd73.ca

George Thomson - gthomson@cesd73.ca