Elementary

Grade 3 - Please email your teacher for online classroom information

Donna Breakey - dbreakey@cesd73.ca

Dawn Braga - dbraga@cesd73.ca

Kari Wayne - kwayne@cesd73.ca

Kelly Gray - kgray@cesd73.ca

 

Grade 4 - If there is no website link, please email your teacher for online classroom information

Twyla Jeske - tjeske@cesd73.ca

Tlly Heenan/Laura Lee Hrabok - theenan@cesd73.ca lhrabok@cesd73.ca

Amanda King - aking@cesd73.ca

Colin Olthof - colthof@cesd73.ca 
https://sites.google.com/cesd73.ca/misterolthof/home

 

Grade 5 - If there is no website link, please email your teacher for online classroom information

Michaela Allen - mmallen@cesd73.ca

Judy Pedersen - jpedersen@cesd73.ca

Leah Knudsen - lknudsen@cesd73.ca 
 https://sites.google.com/cesd73.ca/grade5hss/home

Erin Gole - egole@cesd73.ca

 

Grade 6 - If there is no website link, please email your teacher for online classroom information

Laura Sangster - lsansgter@cesd73.ca 
https://sites.google.com/cesd73.ca/6a-classroom-website/home

Crystal Connolly - cconnolly@cesd73.ca

Monica Webster - mwebster@cesd73.ca 
 https://mwebster229.wixsite.com/mw6c

Ashleigh Ure - aure@cesd73.ca 
https://sites.google.com/cesd73.ca/6dclassroomwebsite/